Mesos Community: Committers

Full Name Company/Organization Email Address
Ross Allen   ssorallen@apache.org
Kapil Arya Mesosphere kapil@apache.org
Adam B Mesosphere me@apache.org
Tim Chen Mesosphere tnachen@apache.org
Ian Downes Twitter idownes@apache.org
Ali Ghodsi UC Berkeley alig@apache.org
Dominic Hamon   dma@apache.org
Benjamin Hindman Mesosphere benh@apache.org
Ian Holsman   ianh@apache.org
Vinod Kone Twitter vinodkone@apache.org
Andy Konwinski UC Berkeley andrew@apache.org
Dave Lester Twitter dlester@apache.org
Benjamin Mahler Mesosphere bmahler@apache.org
Thomas Marshall Carnegie Mellon University tmarshall@apache.org
Brenden Matthews Mesosphere brenden@apache.org
Chris Mattmann NASA JPL mattmann@apache.org
Brian McCallister Groupon brianm@apache.org
Niklas Quarfot Nielsen Intel nnielsen@apache.org
Charles Reiss UC Berkeley woggle@apache.org
Timothy St Clair Redhat tstclair@apache.org
Till Toenshoff Mesosphere tillt@apache.org
Thomas White Cloudera tomwhite@apache.org
Yan Xu Twitter yan@apache.org
Jie Yu Mesosphere jieyu@apache.org
Matei Alexandru Zaharia Databricks matei@apache.org
Written on December 15, 2015